Fishing in New Jersey

24 May

Last week I was able to get out fishing for the first time in 2011. I managed two fish, nothing special a sunny and a blue gill. It didn’t really matter, since I was glad to catch anything my first time out, midday. Not exactly prime fishing time, but that’s when I could get out. The view isn’t quite the same as last year, but it isn’t the worst sight either. It’s just great to be able to get out there. A couple turtles decided to hang around with me too while I was fishing. More on turtles later. How exciting! Enjoy the pictures. Next time I’ll try and remember that I have a real camera, and don’t need to use my phone.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Follow me on Twitter @andrewenzy

Leave a Reply

