Moving Week

20 Sep

It’s moving week! I’ll post when I can, which probably won’t be much as I get ready to leave Vermont. I had a great weekend down in Jersey, going to my cousin’s wedding and then stopping by the TKE house for the first time in months. I was shocked that they finally have a decent house again – how we still get landlords to give us a place to live is beyond me. Maybe this house won’t get trashed immediately and eviction won’t be eminent.

I’ll update on the move as I can.

Leave a Reply

