Youtubesday

21 Jul

Youtubesday

I’ve moved over to WordPress, so as I work to figure things out, the posting will probably be a bit sporadic. I may end up having to move back to Blogger, but we’ll see. In the mean time, what do you think about the new look?

Gnarcade by Knife Show is the video of the week. It had huge buzz when it came out last week, but I decided to hold off a week on posting it. Now, it has it’s turn. Sick video right here.

Follow me on Twitter @andrewensminger

Leave a Reply

